Career Development Centre team

Contact Us

Career Development Centre

Open Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm
Level 1, Building 9, Accommodation Centre
(next to Student Flights)
Tel: +61 7 5595 3388
Email: cdc@bond.edu.au

Our team

Kirsty Mitchell
Tel: +61 7 5595 3341
Email: kimitche@bond.edu.au

Shilo Brosnan
Deputy Co-Ordinator
Tel: +61 7 5595 2021
Email: sbrosnan@bond.edu.au

Lisa Francisco
Beyond Bond Specialist
Tel: +61 7 5595 3388
Email: lfrancis@bond.edu.au

Tara Vardanian
Employment Services Specialist
Tel: +61 7 5595 5824
Email: tvardani@bond.edu.au

Lauren Ballie
Employment Services Specialist
Tel: +61 7 5595 5822
Email: lballie@bond.edu.au

Moira McLean
Employment Services Specialist
Tel: +61 7 5595 1330
Email: mmclean@bond.edu.au

Donna Naylor 
Employment Services Specialist
Tel: +61 7 5595 1464 
Email: dnaylor@bond.edu.au

Kylie Pamenter
Employment Services Specialist
Tel: +61 7 5595 5538
Email: kpamente@bond.edu.au

Sarah Greeney
Employment Services Specialist
Tel: +61 7 5595 1464
Email: sgreeney@bond.edu.au

Amy Carpenter
Employment Services Specialist
Tel: +61 7 5595 1654
Email: acarpent@bond.edu.au

Courtney Martin
National Business Development Manager
Tel: +61 7 5595 3034
Email: comartin@bond.edu.au

Sarah Hanson
Business Development Specialist
Tel: +61 7 559 55650
Mobile: 0420 937 104
Email: shanson@bond.edu.au

Lisa Maddison
Business Development Specialist
Tel: +61 7 5595 2042
Mobile: 0420 936 577
Email: lmaddiso@bond.edu.au

Ashleigh O'Reilly
Industry Support Officer
Tel: +61 7 5595 3051
Email: aoreilly@bond.edu.au

Amelia Holesgrove
Industry Support Officer
Tel: +61 7 5595 3052
Email: aholesgr@bond.edu.au

Aiko Fujino
Manager, International Career Development
Tel: +61 7 5595 5599
Email: afujino@bond.edu.au

Chelsie Croft
Business Development Specialist – Law
Tel: 61 7 5595 1712
Mobile: 0448 164 494
Email:ccroft@bond.edu.au

Jo Rackham
Industry Placement Specialist
Tel: +61 7 5595 5598
Mobile: 0455 261 766
Email: jrackham@bond.edu.au